Hotline Delivery Systems

615 Westport Parkway
Suite #400
Grapevine, TX 76051

Office Phone: 972-374-9777
Toll Free Phone: 800-770-4656

Email: a.heath@hdsys.net

Website

www.hdsys.net/www.hotlinedeliverysystems.com

Company Bio

 

Hotline Delivery Systems is a privately held company with 25 years experience in the delivery industry. Our reputation is built on a system of flexibility and quality of service, focusing on how to fulfill the needs of our clients by providing solutions not problems. We provide cost efficient and cost effective service. Our company strives to improve its capabilities through the acquisition and use of cutting edge technology and procedures.  We are experts in on-time pick-up and delivery, logistics and distribution, utilizing professional courteous drivers and providing customers access to real time data coupled with proactive communications.  We deliver everything from envelopes, boxes, large palletized orders, to bulky machinery.

Services

Air Freight, Cross Dock, Container Freight Station, Dedicated Truck/Van, Expedited Freight, Ground Parcel, Hot Shot, Local Pickup, LTL, Messenger,  Next Flight, Route Work, Scheduled, 24 Hour Turn-around, Warehousing, White Glove Delivery, Asset Recovery.

 

Special Services

Airport Pickup/Delivery, Banking, E-mail PODs, Legal, Medical, Office Products, Online Order Entry & Tracking, Parts Storage/Distribution, Pharmaceutical, Signature Capture, 24/7 Onsite Dispatch, White Glove

Comms

Pagers ,Radios ,Cell Phones

Air Freight, Cross Dock, Container Freight Station, Dedicated Truck/Van, Expedited Freight, Ground Parcel, Hot Shot, Local Pickup, LTL, Messenger,  Next Flight, Route Work, Scheduled, 24 Hour Turn-around, Warehousing, White Glove Delivery, Asset Recovery.

 

Special Services

Airport Pickup/Delivery, Banking, E-mail PODs, Legal, Medical, Office Products, Online Order Entry & Tracking, Parts Storage/Distribution, Pharmaceutical, Signature Capture, 24/7 Onsite Dispatch, White Glove

-->

Equipment

Cargo Vans, Cars, Covered Pickups, Hi-Cubes, Lift Gates, Straight Trucks, Tractor Trailers, Flat Bed, Lift Gate Trailers

Our Team

Allen Heath, President a.heath@hdsys.net

John Martin, General Manager j.martin@hdsys.net

Randy Brown, Dispatch Supervisor r.brown@hdsys.net

Faith Clipper, Customer Service Supervisor fclipper@hdsys.net

Jeanne Bybee, Accounts Receivable jbybee@hdsys.net

Nicole Olibas, Operations Manager nolibas@hdsys.net

Russell Livingston, Warehouse Supervisor rlivingston@hdsys.net

Angela Morales, Compliance/Safety Coordinator amorales@hdsys.net

 


 

Warehousing

40,000 - 50,000 square feet

Technology

Online Track & Trace
Two Way Data
E-mail Access
Bar Code Scanning
Signature Capture

Software

e-Courier