Hotline Delivery Systems

615 Westport Parkway
Suite #400
,

Office Phone: 972-374-9777
Toll Free Phone: 800-770-4656


Website

www.hdsys.net/www.hotlinedeliverysystems.com

Company Bio

 

Hotline Delivery Systems is a privately held company with 25 years experience in the delivery industry. Our reputation is built on a system of flexibility and quality of service, focusing on how to fulfill the needs of our clients by providing solutions not problems. We provide cost efficient and cost effective service. Our company strives to improve its capabilities through the acquisition and use of cutting edge technology and procedures.  We are experts in on-time pick-up and delivery, logistics and distribution, utilizing professional courteous drivers and providing customers access to real time data coupled with proactive communications.  We deliver everything from envelopes, boxes, large palletized orders, to bulky machinery.

Services

Air Freight, Break Bulk Distribution, Dedicated Truck/Van, Expedited Freight, Ground Parcel, Hot Shot, Local Pickup, LTL, Messenger,  Next Flight, Route Work, Scheduled, 24 Hour Turn-around, Warehousing, White Glove Delivery, Asset Recovery.

 

Special Services

Airport Pickup/Delivery, Banking, E-mail PODs, Legal, Medical, Office Products, Online Order Entry & Tracking, Parts Storage/Distribution, Pharmaceutical, Signature Capture, 24/7 Onsite Dispatch, White Glove

Comms

Pagers ,Radios ,Cell Phones

Air Freight, Break Bulk Distribution, Dedicated Truck/Van, Expedited Freight, Ground Parcel, Hot Shot, Local Pickup, LTL, Messenger,  Next Flight, Route Work, Scheduled, 24 Hour Turn-around, Warehousing, White Glove Delivery, Asset Recovery.

 

Special Services

Airport Pickup/Delivery, Banking, E-mail PODs, Legal, Medical, Office Products, Online Order Entry & Tracking, Parts Storage/Distribution, Pharmaceutical, Signature Capture, 24/7 Onsite Dispatch, White Glove

-->

Equipment

Cargo Vans, Cars, Covered Pickups, Hi-Cubes, Lift Gates, Straight Trucks, Tractor Trailers, Flat Bed Trailers

Our Team

Allen Heath, President a.heath@hdsys.net

John Martin, Operations Manager j.martin@hdsys.net

Randy Brown, Dispatch Supervisor r.brown@hdsys.net

Faith Clipper, Customer Service Supervisor fclipper@hdsys.net

Shannon Henneberry, Customer Representative shenneberry@hdsys.net

Jeff Wilhelm, Accounts Receivable jwilhelm@hdsys.net

Rebecca Cardona, Air Freight Specialist rcardona@hdsys.net

Brenda Fordyce, Warehouse Supervisor bfordyce@hdsys.net

Jackie Smith, Compliance/Safety Coordinator jsmith@hdsys.net

 


 

Warehousing

40,000 - 50,000 square feet

Technology

Online Track & Trace
Two Way Data
E-mail Access
Bar Code Scanning
Signature Capture

Software

e-Courier